AshLieAxAndIke

Welcome to Our Craziness!

I took this picture with my phone while we were pl… December 12, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — ashlieaxandike @ 12:50 am

I took this picture with my phone while we were playing one day. It’s been my phone wallpaper for a couple months and I finally emailed it to myself. I really really love it. (especially for it being a self-portrait on a cell phone! lol)

 

One Response to “I took this picture with my phone while we were pl…”

  1. kimsueellen Says:

    I am glad you are posting again, I check your blog everyday, I am weird like that! I love that picture too! I am looking for a preschool for J-Dawg next year too. Maybe we can find one that they both can attend.


Leave a Reply

