AshLieAxAndIke

Welcome to Our Craziness!

preschool December 12, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — ashlieaxandike @ 10:31 am

We are doing a neighborhood co-op preschool. There are four kids in my group and we each teach for one week(tue/thur) and rotate around. A lot like Joy School, but not using their lesson plans. I’m really liking having the time off and Stryker enjoys getting out and playing with friends. This week I have it here at my house though, and that’s not nearly as nice. 😉 I am completly unprepared today. I wonder if that is what it’s like when he goes other places. I don’t mind too much, it’s free and sometimes I am unprepared too, but next year I definetly want to put him in a regular preschool that is more structured. He is so smart!

 

Leave a Reply

