AshLieAxAndIke

Welcome to Our Craziness!

S is so moody lately. I’m sure it comes with the a… December 13, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — ashlieaxandike @ 3:21 pm

S is so moody lately. I’m sure it comes with the age, but it’s driving me nuts. His first answer to everything is No, then he will think about what I said/asked and really respond. I feel like I’m constantly playing communication games with him. Such a bi-polar kid!

Today I called home from work and talked to S for a little bit. He asked if I was going to come back. I told him I would later and he got really excited and told A that I was going to come back! He is asleep when I get home. When he wakes up and sees me he is always so happy and always tells me ‘you came back!’ and I always say ‘I’ll always come back.’ It’s really cute(and sorta sad).

 

One Response to “S is so moody lately. I’m sure it comes with the a…”

  1. kimsueellen Says:

    OH how I love those little boys! I love how innocent yet intelligent they are. They are really thinking and coming into their own, who they are going to become one day. I love that! How sweet, thanks for sharing.


Leave a Reply

