AshLieAxAndIke

Welcome to Our Craziness!

January 11, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — ashlieaxandike @ 4:48 pm


 

One Response to “”

  1. Lagomae Says:

    You are amazing! Those are awesome! I really need to get on it and do something with all of Ayz stuff! I’m thinking digital scrapbooking is the thing for me! I have so much to catch up on!

    I remember very clearly the day that S was born! I was at work at JCPenney and thinking about you knowing you were going in to be induced. When I heard what time he was born I was like ‘no way!’ It didn’t make sense to me because you were supposed to go in that morning and be induced, and so I was like there was no way it happened so fast… I was very confussed for a second. But of course you went into labor the night before and went in but it still happened fast anyway!


Leave a Reply

