AshLieAxAndIke

Welcome to Our Craziness!

It’s happening! February 23, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — ashlieaxandike @ 3:44 pm

We finally got the call that they have a couple foster kids that match with our family. Ax is 5 and C is 1. I am super excited and nervous. We met with their aunt they have been living with today and talked over everything. This will be super crazy and I don’t know what I’m getting into! lol but I’m excited. We are going to have them all day sunday, and just make a slow transition to them living here.

 

5 Responses to “It’s happening!”

  1. Kim Says:

    So cool. I can’t wait to meet them. You wil have to tell us all about them! That is really exciting. Do you need help with anything? Let us know!

  2. Lacie Says:

    I was so excited to hear this! I can’t wait to hear more! Meanwhile please let me know if there’s anything I can do to help you, I’m sure it’s going to be a big adjustment. Stryker is welcome to come over and play anytime, of course Alex and Charlie will be welcome too. I’m sure you’re set with stuff for Alex since Stryker’s already been through that stage, but what about Alex? Do you need stuff for him? Is he in school? I really can’t wait to hear more, Alex is Ayz age that will be so fun. How perminent is it looking?

  3. Lacie Says:

    Oops… I mean Charlie is Ayz age (Ayla’s not 5, she’s only 1).

  4. Lacie Says:

    Oh my gosh! I swear it must have been too early this morning for me to be trying to communicate!!! I ment to write you are probably set with stuff for Charlie cause Stryker’s already been through that stage! WOW! The funny thing is I know which is which in my head I don’t know why my brain must have been stuck on Alex this morning! Ignor me!

  5. Trina Says:

    How exciting Ash…..I can’t wait to meet them. CONGRATS!!!! Let me know if you need anything.


Leave a Reply

