AshLieAxAndIke

Welcome to Our Craziness!

Stuff I need February 28, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — ashlieaxandike @ 1:11 pm

I’m just putting this out here-if any of you want to help me out, this is stuff I’m going to be needing pretty soon:

boy toys. Ax is 5, so maybe older toys, like action figures, etc. but really, he just needs his own toys, so any boys toys.

A High chair or booster. Something for C to sit in contained for me to feed him/help him eat.

A booster car seat

a couple blankets for Ax. I don’t want to make S give Ax a whole ton of stuff(cause that would be hard for him) and I don’t want Ax to feel like everything he has is just hand-me-downs from S.

3 dressers. That is a long shot. Maybe someone knows where to buy dressers for cheap or will see one at DI I can go get.

Garage sales this summer are going to be my best friend. 🙂

 

3 Responses to “Stuff I need”

  1. sarah Says:

    Hi there! You are an incredible family to be doing this, I am so amazed by you all!!

    I just want you to know that you are welcome to anything of Murph’s, I have a high chair that adjusts to different heights – and then Murph has all of last years clothes if you need anything, I think they are 12-18 months… please let me know if I can help!

  2. ashandike Says:

    That would be great! I just talked to Lacie and she said she is going to see you tomorrow and can pick it up then. Thanks so much!!!

  3. sarah Says:

    Yep! I will give it to her tomorrow, I have a huge box of barley used toys of Murph and a Stroller…I am sure you probably have all of that from S but just in case let me know…


Leave a Reply

