AshLieAxAndIke

Welcome to Our Craziness!

Stuff I need-updated March 2, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — ashlieaxandike @ 4:01 pm

Everyone has been so helpful with what I needed. Now all I need is for The aunt to move them in. lol. Since the plan was for her to see them yesterday and that didn’t happen, I am out of clothes and undies and socks and everything. I just need all the clothes here now. Ax is wearing one of S’s bigger pairs of underwear today cause he needed more but I’m out. I was able to pick up those dressers today, but now I don’t have a lot to put in them! I’m hoping/planning on getting one more dresser for S’s clothes and then the closet can be just toys and storage. That will be so nice!

 

5 Responses to “Stuff I need-updated”

  1. Mom Says:

    We are so proud of you. You are doing great! You and Andy are amazing. Let me know the things you need and I’ll help all I can. Those pictures are so cute. Keep up the good work.

  2. Lacie Says:

    I have a bunch of photos to send you, don’t let me forget. 🙂

  3. Kim Says:

    So cute. I wished I could have come over with Lacie. 😦 I will have to try maybe this week. I wish I had more things to offer, but it sounds like you are almost set, so that is good. Hopefully you will get their clothes soon! We are proud of you too…may the Lord sustain you continually. Love you.

  4. Katie Says:

    Hey there, I was just thinking about you guys today and wondering how everything is going and I remembered you had a blog. It looks like things are going relatively well. The pictures of the boys are really cute. Let me know if there is anything we can do to help you.

  5. Trina Says:

    Ash, you are so amazing you really are my hero….sounds like things are going well. I would love to come over sometime and hang out with the boys…Tanner would absolutely LOVE it. Let me know when things slow down and we can come and see you and the cute boys. LOVE THE PICS…


Leave a Reply

