AshLieAxAndIke

Welcome to Our Craziness!

We went to a restaurant tonight. March 10, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — ashlieaxandike @ 9:09 pm

We are nuts. We tried to take the kids to chinese gourmet. A thought the whole experience was freaking hilarious, but I was feeling really stressed out. S and Ax decided they were done eating about 5 mintues into dinner-which means they got bored about 6 minutes into dinner and started playing and laughing loudly and climbing and drinking way too much soda and actually picking rice off the bottom of a shoe and eating it(yes, stryker actually did that. sick!). A is just loving it and laughing at how crazy they are, meanwhile I am about to have a nervous breakdown. lol I don’t think we will be taking them all to a restaurant for awhile. We even had Sam helping! oh! I’m not sure C has a very good internal food intake gauge cause twice before he will just drink and drink and drink till the throws up all his drink. C was eating some, but really wanted his sippy cup of juice. Unfortunately for all of us, C was seated too far from me to moniter the actual juice consumption. Fortunately for me, C was seated too far from me to help clean him up. đŸ˜‰

 

2 Responses to “We went to a restaurant tonight.”

  1. Kim Says:

    My Emm is a notorious restaurant barfer. She barfs all the time, if she drinks too much, or if she doesn’t like the texture of one bite, up comes EVERYTHING. Your post was so funny! Thank you for sharing, and ditto on the rice thing…sounds like a three year old for sure…oh is he asking WHY all the time now? Love these boys!

  2. Trina Says:

    ohh my goodness…you are brave. That made me laugh, I am so sorry you had to go through all of that. That totally sounds like a 3 year old….ohh and I am hearing you on the “WHY”? thing kim.


Leave a Reply

