AshLieAxAndIke

Welcome to Our Craziness!

May 12, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — ashlieaxandike @ 11:03 pm

TWO:

Two Names I Go by: Ashlee and Mom

Two Things I am Wearing Right Now: My gym pans and gym shirt…but I didn’t work out today. 😦

Two Things I Want (or have) in a Relationship: communication and respect

Two of My Favorite Things to do: cuddle and sleep

Two things I Want Very Badly At The Moment: a sno cone and great skin

Two pets I have: a doggie at my mommies house, and a bearded dragon

Two things I did last night: (tonight?) grocery shopping and put the kids to bed
Two things I ate today: pizza and soda

Two people I just talked to last: my sister and A
Two Things I’m doing tomorrow: sucking every once of ‘mothers day’ out of the day, and going to church

Two longest car rides: Driving to DC, and ?
Two Favorite Holidays: Christmas and My birthday

Two favorite beverages sno cones 😉 and water

 

Leave a Reply

