AshLieAxAndIke

Welcome to Our Craziness!

Art May 29, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — ashlieaxandike @ 2:03 pm

I went to a friends today and painted. It was lots of fun, and I love what I made! I don’t claim to be great, but it would be really fun to take requests and sell them!

 

3 Responses to “Art”

  1. Lacie Says:

    I think you can claim to be great! I LOVE your painting!!! I really really do love it!!! I was totally impressed!

  2. Trina Says:

    GREAT JOB ash….I love the colors, and the circles…I am such a sucker for green!!!!! I think you should totally take requests and sell them……

  3. Kim Says:

    I loved it too. I love the colors most of all…loved the choices. This is a really great picture of it btw!


Leave a Reply

