AshLieAxAndIke

Welcome to Our Craziness!

new, old pictures June 12, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — ashlieaxandike @ 4:39 pm

I promised more pictures a long time ago. I honestly check other peoples blogs almost every day hoping, wishing for updates. new pictures. I should stop checking everyone else’s so often and post on my own!

This is the day I accidentally buzzed S’s hair. Look how short! It’s finally grown out enough to look normal again. I hate buzzed hair.

At easter egg hunts:

And decorating rocks at home

 

2 Responses to “new, old pictures”

  1. Lacie Says:

    You guys are so cute!!!

    I do the same thing! Always disappointed when there’s nothing new in the blog world, but don’t do the greatest job keeping mine updated! Silly!

  2. Trina Says:

    Hey ash how is it going with the kiddies…..looks like you and your fam are doing well!!!!


Leave a Reply

