AshLieAxAndIke

Welcome to Our Craziness!

News stories August 31, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — ashlieaxandike @ 7:19 pm

My sister found me the links to the news stories that were done on Andy.

KSL

Deseret News

ABC

Fox news 

Thanks for that!

 

2 Responses to “News stories”

  1. April Says:

    That’s cool she compiled that for you! You are so cute! Good job! I think it’s hard to be interviewed! When our daughter died and the news people got their stories I felt so self conscious about what I was saying, were they going to write down EXACTLY what I said?! I also wish I could have read the reports before because a few of the small details were not right-for some reason that bugged me! (Like they said we painted her fingernails after she died-no we didn’t she was still alive when we did that!) I don’t know why, I just like it all to be correct info! Weird, I know! Now I know that it may not be EXACTLY what they say happened when I watch the news. At least most of it’s accurate, right! I hope you are doing well! (Sorry, you didn’t know about the valet-I don’t know why I didn’t think about it! I discovered it when I was going to deliver at LDS-I was so worried we’d be trying to find a parking spot while I was in labor!) I just love seeing you visitor “meter” go up and up! I think it’s great! (in just a few days it’s gone from 3000 to 4500-that’s 1,500 hits! WOW!) We are thinking about you and praying for you, Andy and your families to have strength to endure through this challenge! April

  2. Trina Says:

    I am so glad you have that. You did a great job ashlee!!!!


Leave a Reply

