AshLieAxAndIke

Welcome to Our Craziness!

He’s home! October 5, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — ashlieaxandike @ 8:56 pm

He is finally home! We did therapy today and then it took forever to get discharged. We did an ultrasound on his kidneys to make sure they are ok, and to get a baseline in case anything does happen. Lots of paperwork, etc. It was crazy and a really long day. We finally got out of there around 5:15 and met the medipillar people at our house. That took a long time to figure that out and get everything as it needs to be. I took it up and down the stairs a few times, but mostly in and out of the door to get comfortable with that and figure out the best way to do it. We had pizza really quick, my mom and sisters came over for a few minutes before going upstairs to my neices bday party, and I ran (literally) at 8:30 to get to the target pharmacy before it closed to get his medicine. I just got home and andy has his medicine and we are good for now. I’m exhausted. I will post more tomorrow. Lots more, I promise, but right now I can’t even think. Goodnight!

 

4 Responses to “He’s home!”

  1. Kimmie Says:

    YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!!! SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOooooooooooooooooooo Excited for you guys…congratulations!

  2. Jennifer Says:

    So happy for you all. Good job I know it was hard work. Enjoy!

  3. Kei Says:

    YAYYYYY!!!!!! I am so overjoyed for your family!!!!
    Now, how do we go about planning a cyber welcome home party???

  4. Sherry3995 Says:

    Yayyyyy!!!!! Whoo Hooo.

    Welcome home Andy!!


Leave a Reply

