AshLieAxAndIke

Welcome to Our Craziness!

1.2.08 January 2, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — ashlieaxandike @ 10:41 pm

I’ve always dyed my hair-since high school at least. I’ve never had a professional dye my hair. I’d love to, but when I can do it myself it seems so illogical to pay someone so much money(though I dream about how relaxing it is and wonder how much better it might look). I’m dying my hair tonight with my sisters help. Her hands are covered in my hair and eye-stinging bleach:

Ashlee:I should use some christmas money and pay someone to do this.

Aprill:I’m doing it-you could pay me.

Ashlee:But you don’t know what you are doing.

Aprill:You’re having me do it anyway aren’t you….

lots of laughing. Maybe I should pay somone who knows what they are doing-it’s only my hair after all…

 

3 Responses to “1.2.08”

  1. Sarah Says:

    Too funny, I am sure it looks fantastic!

  2. Kei Says:

    This is one of those mastercard priceless moments.

    Thanks for the smile today.

  3. Stacey Says:

    You are so funny. I’m with you, why pay someone when your sister can do it?


Leave a Reply

