AshLieAxAndIke

Welcome to Our Craziness!

1.12.08 January 12, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — ashlieaxandike @ 8:54 pm

The Miracle of the Pan Drawer

I have a drawer under my oven that I keep my pans in. It’s usually empty and the pans are in the sink. I always open the drawer, desperately hoping that there will be a clean pan to cook in, but no-it’s seemed to always be empty. But folks-line up outside my door-no, there isn’t a peice of toast with Mary burnt on it; no, there is a statue that is crying, but there is a miracle happening at my house! No longer is there a vacancy sign on my pan drawer! No longer is it sad and barren! My pan drawer is occupied and always bursting at the seams! I can go to that miraculous drawer and there are always pans there waiting to be cooked in. Come one and come all to witness the Miracle of the Pan Drawer

.

.

.

.

Thanks Aprill.

 

3 Responses to “1.12.08”

  1. Kei Says:

    LOL. I think mine is usually full because it’s full of the baking pans which rarely seem to be used anymore!

  2. Kim Says:

    This is hilarious. Just watched a PBS special about “miracles” they mostly debunked them. This is one miracle I am sure they could not debunk!

  3. Kim Says:

    Hey, saw your article in the West Valley paper. Ya’ll are famous and I love it!


Leave a Reply

