AshLieAxAndIke

Welcome to Our Craziness!

February 27, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — ashlieaxandike @ 9:42 pm

We closed on the house Tuesday and it funded today-so tomorrow afternoon it’s all ours! WooHoo! I can’t wait! I can’t wait to live there-it all seems so unreal-I just love that house so much! Can’t wait to move Sat!

 

2 Responses to “”

  1. JaLyn Says:

    Ash, I love your new house. I’m excited for you. can’t wait to see what you do with the place.

  2. yay!! i’m so excited for you guys!
    i dont know if you saw my post or not, but i totally forgot that i’m going to logan to sb. but when we get back if you still need help we can come out 😉


Leave a Reply

