AshLieAxAndIke

Welcome to Our Craziness!

We’re doing a Happy Dance! June 1, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — ashlieaxandike @ 10:04 pm

I have really been wanting to make up formal invitations, but now that June 19th is actually this month I should just informally invite everyone before it gets too late.

We get to adopt our boys! Finally! June 19th 9:00 am ]  

8080 South Redwood Road

Please come. I really want this to be huge. Show my boys how much they are loved (and me too for that matter. lol) We will get to go into the courtroom and finalize our adoption then we can move to a park and have a potluck lunch.  We are so happy-I can’t even believe they are almost ours!!!

 

8 Responses to “We’re doing a Happy Dance!”

  1. Sarah Says:

    Ash we are so stinken’ excited for you gus – see you on the 19th!

  2. tony Says:

    Wow! That is the coolest news! I am so happy! see I’m smiling!

  3. Kim Says:

    This gives me goosebumps and teary eyes. I will be there or be a square. Congratulations guys!

  4. Cassie Says:

    I don’t know you, yet I am so very thrilled for you!!! (I saw your blog from Kim’s by the way) Congratulations!!!

  5. marci Says:

    FINALLY!! what happy news!! you guys are simply amazing!

  6. Stacey Says:

    Oh Happy Day!!!! I will be thinking of you guys on the 19th. Take lots of pictures and post so that those of us who can’t come can see the happy faces. Congratulations!!!

  7. Trina Says:

    I am soooooo excited for you guys!!!! that is happiest news I have heard!!!! YEAHHHHH

  8. […] 3, 2008 No Comments You should TOTALLY go and congratulate them. AdoptionCongratulations 0 Author […]


Leave a Reply

