AshLieAxAndIke

Welcome to Our Craziness!

Take Pictures Every Day June 3, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — ashlieaxandike @ 10:21 pm

“Take pictures every day.” That’s one of the first nuggets of wisdom from a SLCC photography teacher who is also taking the drawing class I’m in. Ok, I can do that-no big deal I take lots of pictures.

{Remember June 19th!}

Wait, just checked-the last pictures I took were from the middle of April-and they are only the ‘we are going somewhere big and I want the most current pictures of you guys in case someone takes you’ (cause that’s how I roll) How sad! (and the next oldest pictures are just of a spider Daddy caught!)

{Remember June 19th!}

So, I’m going to take pictures every day, but for your viewing pleasure here are the ‘Don’t Kidnap My Kids’ pictures:

{Remember June 19th!}

{Remember June 19th!}

 

3 Responses to “Take Pictures Every Day”

  1. Lace Says:

    No surprise here I pass the Take Pictures Every Day test! You make me laugh with your kidnap pictures! I’m exactly the same way! I take my camera to the park incase someone walks by and I need to describe them to the police! Do you think we might be a little paranoid?
    We are not forgetting June 19
    How excited am I that you are taking a drawing class? That is so fun! My sister and I get together every Monday for art day and it’s so fun!! Good for you! I can’t wait to talk to you about this school & art stuff!
    We are not forgetting June 19

  2. Janel Says:

    I will be thinking of you guys on 6/19…such a happy day!

  3. Kim Says:

    I need to hear ALL about this photography class. I am obsessed with knowing who your teacher is. I love you and miss you!


Leave a Reply

