AshLieAxAndIke

Welcome to Our Craziness!

You all love me so much… July 2, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — ashlieaxandike @ 12:37 pm

You want to be with me all the time, don’t you? DON’T YOU? 

 

Ah*blush* thanks!

Well, here is some of what we are going to be out doing in July:

7/9-Radio Disney Days at the Gallivan Center

7/12-Family Fun Day at This is The Place Park 

7/15-Gateway Fountains

7/24-The parade!

7/26-Swap Meet at the Fairgrounds

So call me, cause I’m cool and I do lots of stuff. 😉 Come play with me! 

 

One Response to “You all love me so much…”

  1. Kim Says:

    Awes you BUSY girl. LOVE IT.


Leave a Reply

