AshLieAxAndIke

Welcome to Our Craziness!

Falling August 16, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — ashlieaxandike @ 12:08 am

Today I recreated Andy’s fall with my prefect, pretty iPhone.

 

Let’s just say Andy made it out better than my iPhone. 

 

RIP

 

Thanks Superhero guy at the Apple Store for giving me a new phone even though you shouldn’t have!

(too bad I couldn’t have just exchanged Andy for a new Andy after he fell and broke.)

 

2 Responses to “Falling”

  1. Camille Says:

    No way! I want more details!

  2. Kim Says:

    I want deets too…what the?!


Leave a Reply

